SharePoint Evolution Conference

I’m really looking forward to the SharePoint Evolution conference next month in London. Last year’s Best Practice conference was a blast; not least because it is on my home turf. I’m really looking forward to seeing all my SP friends from around the world – the speaker list is mind blowing, featuring at least 5 MCMs, dozens of MVPs and representation from leading Microsoft partners and MCS. And it’s looking likely that the conference will sell out.

cScape are going to have a good presence there: not only am I speaking, but one of my colleagues (Ari Bakker) also has a session, and we are Gold sponsors.

SP Evolution 2010

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

