New blog

With the public unveiling of  SharePoint 2010 just around the corner, I thought it a good idea to start a new blog. My last blog, at the now defunct SharePointBlogs.com, was a constant source of amusement for other MVPs – it was pretty rarely updated.

Now I’ve got a job which, in theory, gives me a bit more time to write and comment about SharePoint in particular, and technology in general. So I’m hoping that this time I can manage more than a post a month…

So who am I? I’m CTO of a Microsoft Gold Partner – cScape Ltd, and for the past 3 years, I’ve also been fortunate enough to be given a “Microsoft Most Valuable Professional” award for SharePoint.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

